About Artists

“......could best be described as unquiet meditations or chaotic lyricism.... a true moment of musical Zen created by three masterful musicians.” - Jakob Baekgaard


The first trio recording of eleven new compositions by Marx, Siegel and Esposito, former members of Second Sight. The music on Inyo started as a series of melodic sketches. Everything else - the harmony, the rhythmic interpretation and the overall shape of the pieces - was improvised.


Recorded, mixed and mastered by Scott Petito at NRS Studio, Catskill, NY, 2008-9.

Released 2009.

Cover art by photographer Todd Weinstein.

CD graphic design by Bruce Sconzo.

Contact Info


John Esposito



Contact Page